

## 2017 Laser Standard Yellow Group



## Scores take into account 1 discard

No	Sailno	Name	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	CAN	Robert Davis	89,0	(23)	14	21	18	16	16	4
	208522									
2	NZL	Andrew McKenzie	93,0	46	5	2	11	13	(ds	16
	210817								q)	
3	GER	Theodor Bauer	95,0	7	25	17	23	14	(28	9
	202765								)	
4	JPN	Kazumasa Segawa	106,0	(33)	20	24	29	13	19	1
	208000		100.0	10	45	4.4	10	0.4	(00	0.0
5	CRO	Tonko Kuzmanic	109,0	13	17	14	18	24	(29	23
	212813	7ana Oranarin	110.0	200			(00)	0.4	J	07
6	ITA 210758	Zeno Gregorin	110,0	22	5	8	(32)	24	24	27
7	BRA	Joao Pedro Herrlein	110,0	11	15	23	24	(27)	18	19
'	204597	Souto De O	110,0	11	10	43	24	(4/)	10	19
8	NED	Niels Broekhuizen	111,0	20	14	26	16	17	18	(dns)
	212644	Meis Dioektiaizeit	111,0	20	14	20	10	17	10	(uris)
9	FRA	Loic Queyroux	113,0	(33)	13	23	31	19	22	5
	207614	Hoto Que y roun	110,0	(00)	10		01	10		Ŭ
10	MAS	Khairulnizam Mohd	113,0	21	23	17	(27)	19	19	14
	206032	Afendy					(=: )			
11	JPN	Kenji Nanri	114,0	(36)	31	36	20	14	10	3
	211049	,								
12	ESP	Jesus Rogel Sanchez	114,0	12	16	33	27	(40)	20	6
	203113									
13	TUR	Mustafa <b>x</b> akir	116,0	(42)	33	16	15	29	6	17
	172556									
14	ARG	Juan Pablo Bisio	116,0	(27)	22	25	21	18	23	7
	211983								_	
15	USA	Erik Bowers	117,0	(dsq)	8	19	bfd	20	9	11
40	211711	0 0 1	440.0	40	(00)	0.7	10	40	4.4	0.0
16	NZL	George Gautrey	119,0	18	(28)	27	19	16	14	25
17	206419	Honry Moroboll	101.0	20	20	17	10	(OE)	20	0
17	USA 209071	Henry Marshall	121,0	28	30	17	10	(35)	28	8
18	POR	Santiago Sampaio	124,0	19	11	27	(35)	31	34	2
10	202213	σαπαάθο σαπιμαίο	164,0	10	11	"		01	54	٦
19	GRE	Adonis Bougiouris	125,0	(47)	24	33	22	25	8	13
	150374	riaeriie Boagioarie	100,0	(1,)						10
20	ARG	Francisco Renna	126,0	29	13	23	23	(30)	28	10
	209403									
21	ARG	Tomas Pellejero	126,0	25	17	15	17	22	(dn	30
	209400	j							f)	
22	MNE	Igor Les	132,0	(37)	32	21	19	21	13	26
	211269									
23	POR	Rui Silveira	133,0	27	21	20	13	27	25	(32)
	212114									



## 2017 Laser Standard Yellow Group



24	GBR 210427	Daniel Whiteley	134,0	(32)	28	16	19	27	26	18
25	ARG 211570	Agustin Vidal Incatasciato	135,0	(32)	21	20	24	28	22	20
26	RUS 207809	Maxim Nikolaev	141,0	16	38	18	24	21	24	(dns)
27	LTU 210163	Karolis Janulionis	143,0	12	15	29	27	(34)	32	28
28	ARG 210795	Francisco Guaragna Rigonat	145,0	28	27	24	22	24	20	(35)
29	POR 202211	Eduardo Marques	150,0	34	(bfd)	11	17	15	23	dns
30	JPN 202618	Yuichiro Kitamura	152,0	6	26	36	22	(dnf)	dnf	12
31	BEL 207173	William De Smet	153,0	26	23	31	30	23	20	(40)
32	ESP 209164	Carlos Rosello	155,0	13	16	35	(39)	32	35	24
33	FRA 209918	Etienne Le Pen	156,0	13	20	26	30	28	39	(dns)
34	POL 209552	Tadeusz Kubiak	156,0	35	25	37	(38)	23	15	21
35	CAN 212108	Max Gallant	156,0	23	(36)	30	34	29	25	15
36	IRL 210978	Liam Glynn	156,0	(39)	21	37	25	25	26	22
37	ISR 211955	Sagie Glantz	159,0	15	(38)	26	30	29	22	37
38	URU 204446	Ignacio Rodriguez	159,0	16	26	36	26	26	29	(39)
39	USA 199339	Ford McCann	162,0	(39)	25	15	21	32	33	36
40	USA 199338	Marshall McCann	168,0	30	28	34	(36)	22	21	33
41	GBR 212224	Sam Whaley	169,0	33	33	33	32	22	16	(bfd)
42	CAN 209376	Luke Ruitenberg	175,0	17	34	29	(37)	36	30	29
43	COL 208822	Andrey Quintero	178,0	(45)	40	30	40	18	19	31
44	FRA 211863	Maxime Mazard	180,0	35	36	18	(ufd)	18	23	bfd
45	FIN 212204	Nooa Laukkanen	180,0	44	19	25	28	34	30	(dns)
46	ITA 210766	Nicolo Villa	180,0	21	24	22	(43)	38	41	34
47	CAN 208069	Fillah Karim	183,0	25	19	41	29	33	36	(dns)
48	CAN 212612	Justin Norton	184,0	(41)	40	21	28	30	27	38
49	CHI 204529	Clemente Seguel	185,0	30	(42)	35	25	25	29	41



## 2017 Laser Standard Yellow Group



ZW Sail Regatta Scoring program, 4.024.003 Copyright 1986 - 2017, Leo G Eggink, Zoetermeer For info about ZW: http://www.zw-scoring.nl